Find out about the Board of Directors here.

Phil Thick, Chairman
Bourby Webster,
Founder and CEO
May Lin Chew


Tim Roberts, Patron
Charles Hazlewood, Artistic Patron


Perth Symphony thanks the members of our sub-committees, who provide valued input to the PSO Board and Administration team.

Reconciliation Action Plan Working Group:
Bronwyn Ife, Chair
Phil Walley-Stack
Michelle Broun
Julian Donaldson
Bourby Webster
A member of the Perth Symphony admin team (on rotation)
A musician from Perth Symphony Orchestra (on rotation)